- Free allowance
- KVM VPS/VDS 10 at EUR 5.50 per month, or EUR 58.93 a year: 1 vCPU dedicated, 1 GB DDR4 dedicated RAM, 10 GB SSD, 100 Mbps port, Moldova.
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- per-ip-shapingthe plan carries a 100 Mbps port and the page states 'unlimited bandwidth' with no monthly counter, so the port is the limit; at 100 Mbps a full month is about 32 TB, which is the same order as the 31,641 GB/month the tracker records...
- Evidence
- documented4 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | KVM VPS/VDS 10 at EUR 5.50 per month, or EUR 58.93 a year: 1 vCPU dedicated, 1 GB DDR4 dedicated RAM, 10 GB SSD, 100 Mbps port, Moldova. The page's plan ladder continues above it; the homepage separately advertises VPS 'starting at 11.50 EUR / year or monthly at 2.50 EUR', which is lower than any plan the VPS page itemises. unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; none |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - per-ip-shaping (binding) the plan carries a 100 Mbps port and the page states 'unlimited bandwidth' with no monthly counter, so the port is the limit; at 100 Mbps a full month is about 32 TB, which is the same order as the 31,641 GB/month the tracker records for this plan. source
|
|---|
| Identity | email (placeholder) not stated |
|---|
| Egress | marketed unlimited: 'unlimited bandwidth' on the plan page and no overage price; the tracker records 31,641 GB/month |
|---|
| Interface | rest inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated on the page read; the vendor runs KVM with a looking glass at lg.avenacloud.com and documents no API on the pages read |
|---|
| Composes with | a 100 Mbps port with 10 GB of SSD is a mail relay, a DNS secondary or a monitoring node rather than a transfer or storage host; the annual rate of EUR 58.93 is the only term the page prices |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | Three first-party pages disagree on the entry price for VPS: the homepage says '11.50 EUR / year or monthly at 2.50 EUR', the VPS page's meta description says 'starting at just 3.50 EUR/mo', and the itemised plan card says 5.50 EUR per month / 58.93 per year. The itemised plan is recorded because it is the only one with specs attached; no average of the three is taken. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | - has-free-tier 0
- per-ip-shaping 32 TB
|
|---|