- Free allowance
- Geolocated AL 1 at EUR 6 per month: 1 core x 3.6 GHz, 4 GB RAM, 20 GB NVMe, 1 Gbps port, 10 TB traffic, 1 IPv4, /64 IPv6, Albania.
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- volume-quota10 TB a month on a 1 Gbps port; at 1 Gbps flat the allowance is spent in 22 to 24 hours depending on whether the terabyte is decimal or binary, so the monthly counter binds long before the port does.
- Evidence
- documented3 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | Geolocated AL 1 at EUR 6 per month: 1 core x 3.6 GHz, 4 GB RAM, 20 GB NVMe, 1 Gbps port, 10 TB traffic, 1 IPv4, /64 IPv6, Albania. The next two are AL 2 at EUR 11 (2 cores, 8 GB, 40 GB NVMe, 20 TB) and AL 3 at EUR 16 (3 cores, 12 GB, 60 GB NVMe, 30 TB). unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; none |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - volume-quota (binding) 10 TB a month on a 1 Gbps port; at 1 Gbps flat the allowance is spent in 22 to 24 hours depending on whether the terabyte is decimal or binary, so the monthly counter binds long before the port does. source
|
|---|
| Identity | email (placeholder) not stated |
|---|
| Egress | marketed as traffic rather than egress: '10 TB Traffic' included with the plan, with no overage price printed on the page free allowance: 10 TB/month |
|---|
| Interface | rest inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated on the page read; the page sells through a cart at /order-steps/server/<id> and documents no API |
|---|
| Composes with | 4 GB of RAM and 20 GB of NVMe for EUR 6 is a plausible always-on front end or job runner in the Balkans; the 10 TB allowance is generous against the disk, so it is a bandwidth host rather than a storage host |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | The vendor page and the tracker disagree on the same plan name: the vendor sells Albania_AL_1 as 1 core / 4 GB / 20 GB / 1 Gbps / 10 TB for EUR 6, the tracker records 2 GB / 20 GB SSD / 5,120 GB / 10 Gbps for EUR 10. The vendor figure is recorded because it was read first-hand. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | - has-free-tier 0
- volume-quota 10 TB / month
|
|---|