Home / Compute
Airtop
www.airtop.ai/pricingBrowser hostcompute/airtopJSONcomparereport an errorprovider JSON
- Free allowance
- Free at $0/mo with 1,000 credits a month plus a 10,000-credit one-time bonus; the bonus is a 7-day trial or until the credits are consumed
- Verdict
- caveatusable, with a named limit or an unprobed read path
- Cost
- free tier
- Identity
- email?placeholder, not evidence; card unknown, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- request-rate1,000 credits a month on Free; the 10,000-credit bonus expires after 7 days or when consumed
- Evidence
- documented4 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-12-05checked 2026-11-04 (live); stale on 2026-12-05
| Free tier | Free at $0/mo with 1,000 credits a month plus a 10,000-credit one-time bonus; the bonus is a 7-day trial or until the credits are consumed unit mixed; metered on request-count |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - request-rate (binding) 1,000 credits a month on Free; the 10,000-credit bonus expires after 7 days or when consumed source
not stated |
|---|
| Identity | email (placeholder) not published |
|---|
| Egress | not published: https://www.airtop.ai/pricing states credits and simultaneous sessions and no egress allowance or overage price |
|---|
| Per-object cap | not stated |
|---|
| Retention | not stated |
|---|
| Interface | rest HTTP API with Node.js and Python SDKs (client.sessions.create); Playwright, Puppeteer and Selenium drive the cloud browser |
|---|
| Tooling | Node.js and Python SDKs; Playwright, Puppeteer and Selenium integrations |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Evidence note | documented the pricing page was read on 2026-10-22 and states the free tier and both paid tiers. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | - has-free-tier 1
- request-rate 1000 credits / month
|
|---|
Evidence 4
| date | source | what it proved |
|---|
| 2026-10-02 | www.airtop.ai/pricing | not published |
| 2026-10-22 | www.airtop.ai/pricing | 'Free $0/mo · 1,000 Credits · 10,000 one-time credit bonus · Mark trial for 7 days or until credits are consumed'; paid tiers $29/mo and $189/mo, quoted |
| 2026-11-03 | docs.airtop.ai/ | the documentation supports Playwright, Puppeteer and Selenium alongside an HTTP API with Node and Python SDK calls |
| 2026-11-03 | www.airtop.ai/pricing | pricing is in credits and simultaneous sessions; no egress allowance or overage price is stated |
More fields 4
| keep rate basis | no field in the source |
|---|
| billing model | unclassified |
|---|
| session cap | {"wall_clock_min": null,"idle_reap_s": null,"restart_required": false,"note": "the page states no session cap; the 7-day clock applies to the credit bonus, not to a session"} |
|---|
| free tier kind | recurring-credit |
|---|
Unknown values 7
- chaining: a source was read and is silent on this field
- egress metered: egress metering was not published
- limits note: a source was read and is silent on this field
- per object cap stated: a source was read and is silent on this field
- reliability note: nothing of this kind was observed
- retention notes: the field may be stated in a source that was not read
- retention stated: a source was read and is silent on this field