# Airtop

> airtop.ai | Compute; 1 record: free tier, limits, identity cost and evidence.

HTML https://fshy.ajam.dev/p/airtop/ | JSON https://fshy.ajam.dev/api/v1/entity/airtop.json | how to read a record: https://fshy.ajam.dev/llms-full.txt

## Airtop

- `compute/airtop` | qualifies-with-caveat | evidence documented | binding request-rate | category browser host
- identity a placeholder: card and phone unknown | verified 2026-11-04T05:24:22.990Z (live) | stale on 2026-12-05
- url https://www.airtop.ai/pricing
- free tier: Free at $0/mo with 1,000 credits a month plus a 10,000-credit one-time bonus; the bonus is a 7-day trial or until the credits are consumed | unit: mixed | metered on: request-count | read on: 2026-10-22 | source: [1]
- per-object cap: not stated | source: [1]
- retention: not stated | source: [1] | note: not stated
- egress: not published: https://www.airtop.ai/pricing states credits and simultaneous sessions and no egress allowance or overage price | metered: no | source: [1]
- identity: email
- interface: rest
- limits:
  - request-rate (binding): 1,000 credits a month on Free; the 10,000-credit bonus expires after 7 days or when consumed [1]
- limits note: not stated
- interface detail: HTTP API with Node.js and Python SDKs (client.sessions.create); Playwright, Puppeteer and Selenium drive the cloud browser
- tooling: Node.js and Python SDKs; Playwright, Puppeteer and Selenium integrations
- composes with: the same as limits note
- reliability: no reliability event recorded
- evidence note: the pricing page was read on 2026-10-22 and states the free tier and both paid tiers.
- extras:
  - keep_rate_basis: no field in the source
  - billing_model: unclassified
  - session_cap.restart_required: no
  - session_cap.note: the page states no session cap; the 7-day clock applies to the credit bonus, not to a session
  - free_tier_kind: recurring-credit
- evidence:
  - [1] 2026-10-02: 
  - [1] 2026-10-22: 'Free $0/mo · 1,000 Credits · 10,000 one-time credit bonus · Mark trial for 7 days or until credits are consumed'; paid tiers $29/mo and $189/mo, quoted
  - [2] 2026-11-03: the documentation supports Playwright, Puppeteer and Selenium alongside an HTTP API with Node and Python SDK calls | capture: sha256:6aa21814087081295458bd9ab3d1995995f2e7a19f231cd880d450f7cb75bffa | quote: We fully support Playwright, Puppeteer, and Selenium scripts
  - [1] 2026-11-03: pricing is in credits and simultaneous sessions; no egress allowance or overage price is stated | capture: sha256:f48d751ace368b39538ace54dceb56e2bb996f8085480db5122198686a1541e9 | quote: 10,000 one-time credit bonus
- sources:
  - [1] https://www.airtop.ai/pricing
  - [2] https://docs.airtop.ai/
