- Free allowance
- Hourly GPU rental with published per-model rates: RTX 4090 24 GB at USD 0.51 an hour, RTX 5090 32 GB at USD 0.76, RTX PRO 6000 96 GB at USD 1.60, each also quoted as an annual figure (USD 4,497, 6,673 and 13,998).
- Verdict
- paidno free allowance; listed for its price
- Cost
- no price stated
- Identity
- cardcard required, phone unknown
- Binding limit
- volume-quotaThe balance is the quota: when credit runs out the workload is terminated rather than suspended, and the minimum purchase is 10,000 C, so the practical entry cost is KRW 10,000 plus VAT rather than one hour of GPU time.
- Evidence
- documented4 sources; a first-party page was read and the sentence quoted
- Freshness
- stale on 2026-11-22checked 2026-10-22 (live); stale on 2026-11-22
| Free tier | Hourly GPU rental with published per-model rates: RTX 4090 24 GB at USD 0.51 an hour, RTX 5090 32 GB at USD 0.76, RTX PRO 6000 96 GB at USD 1.60, each also quoted as an annual figure (USD 4,497, 6,673 and 13,998). Payment is by prepaid credit, where 1 C equals KRW 1 of supply price in the Korean region, the minimum top-up is 10,000 C, VAT is added at 10 percent, and usage is metered in ten-minute intervals. Rentals of a month or more are discounted, up to 25 percent on annual terms. unit GiB; metered on wall-clock; none |
|---|
| Price | none stated |
|---|
| Limits | - volume-quota (binding) The balance is the quota: when credit runs out the workload is terminated rather than suspended, and the minimum purchase is 10,000 C, so the practical entry cost is KRW 10,000 plus VAT rather than one hour of GPU time. source
|
|---|
| Identity | card payment is by prepaid credit before any workload runs: the billing documentation states purchases run from 10,000 C to 10,000,000 C, that 1 C equals KRW 1 of supply price in the Korean region, and that 10 percent VAT applies, so the minimum entry is KRW 10,000 plus VAT; the rail that funds the balance is not named, so whether a card is required rather than a bank transfer, whether debit or prepaid is accepted, and any authorisation hold are unknown, and the record does not state whether signup asks for an email, a phone or an ID document |
|---|
| Egress | not stated |
|---|
| Interface | unknown inferred from the tooling the provider documents; not probed |
|---|
| Tooling | not stated |
|---|
| Composes with | At USD 0.51 an hour for a 24 GB card this is the cheapest verified GPU rate found, and it composes with a Korean VPS: rent the 4090 by the hour, keep the data on a KRW 5,600 iwinv box, and pay nothing between jobs. |
|---|
| Reliability | no reliability event recorded |
|---|
| Notes | Two cautionary facts belong with the price: the Zero tier runs on hardware contributed by individuals and PC cafes, which is an availability risk rather than a capacity gain, and the terms state that training workloads may be throttled because the service is tuned for inference. The student programme seen in a forum post ended on 2026-05-31 and is not counted as a live free tier. Prices are quoted in USD on the vendor page while billing is in KRW credits, so a Korean buyer sees an exchange-rate exposure on every invoice. |
|---|
| Parsed numbers | |
|---|